About
Fleet
Useful information
Contacts
Request for shipment
Request for disbursement account pro forma



Contacts

How to find us

JSC Belfreight Arkhangelsk Office

32, Pomorskaya st., Arkhangelsk, 163000 , Russian Federation
Ph.:  +7 8182 650-900
Fax: +7 8182 656-111

Director general - Evgeniy P. Penievskoi

Andrey V. Danilov
Deputy Director General

Ph. +7 8182 650-900 add.120
Mob. +7 921 247 25 52
e-mail: project@belfreight.ru


Chartering Department

Ph. +7 8182 650-900
e-mail: chartering@belfreight.ru  


Ships operation department

Vladimir A. Bezborodov
Deputy Director General for Safety of Navigation
& Prevention of Environmental Pollution
Ph. +7 8182 650-900 add. 106
Mob. +7 931 414 46 48
e-mail: safety@belfreight.ru

Dmitriy I. Tetiutskih
Superintendant

Ph. +7 8182 650-900 add. 114
Mob. +7 921 247 25 09
e-mail: superintendant@belfreight.ru

Vadim G. Abrosimov
Fleet Operator
Ph. +7 8182 650-900 add. 111
Mob. +7 921 247 25 00
e-mail: operation@belfreight.ru


Agency Department

Semen A. Streltcov
Ship agent
Ph. +7 8182 650-900 add. 122
Mob. +7 921 070 36 05
e-mail: project@belfreight.ru / MSService@belfreight.ru 


Forwarding Department

Elena V. Santalova
Department Head
Ph. +7 8182 650-900 add.125
Mob. +7 921 479 12 21
e-mail: forwarding@belfreight.ru

Julia I. Smirnova
Customs Broker

Ph. +7 8182 650-900 add. 128
Mob. +7 931 400 08 11
e-mail: custom@belfreight.ru


Offshore Container Operating Department 

Maksim I. Novikov
Department Head

Ph. +7 8182 650-900 add. 126
Mob. +7 921 070 35 99
e-mail: container_service@belfreight.ru


Crewing Department

Anatoliy N. Lukashuk
Department Head

Ph. +7 8182 635-770
Mob. +7 921 479 21 12
e-mail: crewing@belfreight.ru

Julia N. Tarasenko
Lead specialist
Ph. +7 8182 635-770
Mob. +7 921 240 72 96
e-mail: crewing@belfreight.ru


Legal Department

Dmitry S. Kuklin
Department Head
Ph. +7 8182 650-900 add. 161
Mob. +7 921 671 37 28
e-mail: consulting@belfreight.ru 


Accountant Department

Liudmila E. Kornilova
Chief Accountant
Ph. +7 8182 650-900 add. 150
Mob. +7 921 246 66 32
e-mail: accountant@belfreight.ru


Secretary

Valeria M. Dmitrieva
Ph. +7 8182 650-900 add. 102
Mob. +7 931 413 32 07
e-mail: reception@belfreight.ru


JSC Belfreight Murmansk Office

19, Karl Marks st., office 410, Murmansk, 183025, Russian Federation
Ph.:  +7 8152 45 61 81
Fax: +7 8152 45 97 13


Rinat K. Bakhtiyarov
Deputy Director
Mob. +7 921 709 67 35
e-mail: service@murmansk.belfreight.ru

Andrey V. Mukhin
Forwarding Department Specialist
Mob. +7 921 664 83 89
e-mail: agency@murmansk.belfreight.ru

Inessa E. Alionina
FEA Specialist

Mob. +7 921 668 30 58
e-mail: logistic@murmansk.belfreight.ru

Vladimir V. Chekulaev
Head of Offshore Container Service Group
Mob. +7 921 040 66 81
e-mail: transport@murmansk.belfreight.ru

Shipping line Arkhangelsk – Narian-Mar-Varandey

Download Flash



Contacts

Archangel

Phone: +7-8182-650-900
Fax: +7-8182-656-111
office@belfreight.ru

Murmansk

Phone: +7-8152-45-6181
Fax: +7-8152-45-9713
office@belfreight.murmansk.ru

Chartering Department Contacts

Andrey M.Korotkiy
Department Head
Ph:+7 8182 650-900 add. 110
Mob. +7 921 247 25 02
chartering@belfreight.ru

Ship’s operation department Contacts

Andrey M.Korotkiy
Department Head
Ph.+7 8182 650-900 add. 110
Mob. +7 921 247 25 02
chartering@belfreight.ru

Evgeniy A. Mirovskiy
Ship’s operator
Ph.+7 8182 650-900 add. 112
Mob. +7 921 247 25 00
ship@belfreight.ru

Offshore project and towage department contacts

Andrey V. Danilov
Department Head
Ph.+7 8182 650-900 add.120
Mob. +7 921 247 25 52
project@belfreight.ru

Forwarding Department Contacts

Elena V. Santalova
Department Head
Ph.+7 8182 650-900 add. 125
Mob. +7 921 479 12 21
forwarding@belfreight.ru

Agency Department Contacts

Igor A. Perevozchikov
Department Head
Ph.+7 8182 650-900 add. 130
Mob.+7 921 247 25 01
agency@belfreight.ru
© 2009 Belfreight About | Fleet | Useful information | Contacts | Web-site creation - "Vagner"